Board of Directors

Apply for the Program

Make a Donation

Village of Hope Board of Directors

Our Board

The Board of Directors of Village of Hope Inc (Canada) meets throughout the year to provide governance, strategy, councelling and general oversight of this ministry.  The following is a current list of officers and directors:

  • Scott Andrew Vähi (Chair)
  • Märt Vähi
  • Alden M Kaley
  • Hyacinth F Brake
  • Betty-Rae Mulch
  • Jackie Carr
  • Don Toth

Contact Us

15 + 15 =